Log in

AAUSC Elections

02 May 2023 6:06 PM | Mandy Menke (Administrator)

It's that time of year for our annual elections. We have a great lineup of nominees to fill the vacant board positions. You can access information about the nominees and cast your vote via this link. The ballot will be open through Friday, May 19. Please note that you can vote for each position, even those that are outside of your language section. A special thank you to all who made nominations and to all who are standing for election. 

Also a big thank you to the AAUSC board members who are concluding their terms: Kelle Marshall (Secretary-Treasurer), Yang Xiao-Desai (Asian Languages Section Convener), Christina Frei (German Section Convener), Chiara Fabbian (Italian Section Convener), Vania Castro (Portuguese Section Convener), Muriel Gallego (Spanish Section Convener), and Christina Isabelli (Spanish Section Convener). Thank you for your service to AAUSC and the field!

© 2019 AAUSC

AAUSC is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software